Jury  Members:

Christian Schulz / Cellist - Conductor

(As General Secretary at Jeunesse - musik.erleben & Richard Wagner Conservatory of Vienna) 


Farkhad Khudyev / Violinist - Conductor
(Music Director of the University of Texas Symphony Orchestra)

Mirza Kapetanovic / Pianist - Composer

(Director of Richard Wagner Conservatory Vienna)

Murat Sümer / Violinist - Conductor

(Anadolu University State Conservatory- Eskisehir)

Oleg Marshev / Pianist

(Anton Bruckner Music University of Linz)

Igor Petrushevski / Violinist

(Richard Wagner Conservatory of Vienna)


Wang Jie / Percussionist - Conductor

(Music director of Shanghai Conservatory of percussion Orchestra)